Skip to content

Happy Valentines Day Trubies…

February 14, 2012

I was jus’ lookin’ through some stuff to send @MorganSavoyRD for Valentines. So I thought I’d compile a couple of quirky messages I ended up findin’.

Alternative message for @MorganSavoyRD:

If love is blind, why is lingerie so popular?

Somethin’ my son @HunterSavoyRD would most likely say:

Love is like a booger.
You keep picking at it until you get it, then wonder what to do with it.

Message for demons:

Go to hell coz I’m sure you can make it fun there as well
Happy Valentine’s Day

Message for vampires who have met the sun:

Happy Valentines Day
You’re smoking hot …!!!

Somethin’ @Pam_Ravenscroft might say:

You can’t put a price tag on love, but you can on all its accessories.

Those gettin’ divorced instead of gettin’ together:

Love is grand; divorce is a hundred grand.

Possibly somethin’ @TerryBellefle might say:

When you fish for love, bait with your heart, not your brain.

From the drunken lips of Jane Bodehouse:

Love may be beautiful, love may be bliss
But I only slept with you, because I was pissed.*
*or under the control of a maenad

What girls will be sayin’ to @Sookie_BT about @Jason_BT:

I thought that I could love no other
Until, that is, I met your brother.

Here’s one for @PortiaTB to @VampireBill:

I see your face when I am dreaming.
That’s why I always wake up screaming.

Somethin’ @Lafayette_R could say to @JesusV_BT:

What inspired this amorous rhyme?
Two parts vodka, one part lime

And @JesusV_BT replyin’ to @Lafayette_R:

You’re the chocolate to my cherries

Please feel free to let me know what other ones you come up with!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

