Skip to content

To: @BranCrisp / Christmas Vacation Surprise

December 11, 2010

Hey @BranCrisp

I hope you’re doing well. I have a favor to ask if that’s ok with you. You remember you gave me 3 tickets to fly anywhere on my birthday? I’d like to use them if I may.

I’ve been thinking for a while about spending some more time away with @HunterSavoyRD and @MorganCooperBTM. Last trip we took together was back in July.

Instead of taking them somewhere that I can’t speak the language (ie. France), I’d like to take them somewhere in the country. It’d be my first Christmas with Morgan and I’d like to do something special. I have something special I’d like to give her.

I know we’ve been talking for a while about the y’know what. We’ll be flying out on the 22nd just before Christmas. It’d be great if at some point you would join us, since this wouldn’t be happening without your help.
I’ll get something sorted to transport the other gifts to the place. Just hope Morgan don’t get suspicious. I reckon it’d be a nice surprise for her and my son.

R.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 13, 2010 2:49 pm

    Hi, Remy!
    I think that’s a great idea, and it will be lovely there at Christmas. I’m not sure what our plans are since Nye is home now, but if I can arrange it, we’d be happy to join you. You can contact the number attached to this email, and the packages will be shipped for you.

    Rick’s foundation has a regular delivery service. No charge, since they fly out there regularly. They know the place and will make sure the packages are safely delivered.

    Give Hunter my love,
    Bran

Leave a Reply

