Skip to content

Paris, s’éveille…

July 28, 2010

Hey y’all. We arrived in Paris in one piece…I had never taken a plane before so I was a bit nervous but I think I wasn’t too scared. You should ask @RemySavoyRD, it’s his hand I squeezed during take off and the landing. Once in Paris, we took a taxi and went straight to our hotel. We were really tired and kinda jet lagged. I’m really excited, you have no idea! I never left the US, you see! So this is a brand new experience for me. I’ve always dreamt of going to Paris, but I never thought I’d go there, especially with someone like Remy…and @HunterSavoyRD of course! The kid is just as excited as I am! Poor Remy. He has two kids to look after. Anyways, we haven’t visited anything yet, so I don’t have much to tell you about. I will post an entry here again when we’ve visited Paris some more.

Morgan xxx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

