Skip to content

Ramblin’s

July 13, 2010

Hi folks. It’s been a while since I last posted anything. But things have been going smoothly between @MorganCooperBTM and I. However, it’s also been hard not seeing her everyday. Now, I know some people think we should move in together, but it’s only been 3 months now. I’ve known folk to do that, and it’s not always been the most pleasant experience. So, I don’t want to jump the gun and ask Morgan to move in with us, or vice versa. We still call each other every day, and if we don’t call we’re using one of them webcams. I bought a pair from Walmarts, but I wish she’d be more careful with it. Morgan ain’t too good with technology, so she left the camera on and went to the bathroom for a shower.

I’d left @HunterSavoyRD at the computer to view some of his favorite sites. He likes playing that Moshi Monsters (www.moshimonsters.com) website and visiting the Sesame Street (www.sesamestreet.org) website. I’m guessing he was on either one of those when he noticed Morgan getting dressed. I just remember him pointing at the computer and telling me Morgan was walking around naked. We’ve not used that webcam for a while now. But at least she’s pointing it to the wall. At least I hope she is, I don’t want her video streamed on @Lafayette_R‘s website.

We’ve been quite happy over the past few weeks. However our friend @CrystalBeck_BTM was attacked and hospitalized, so we paid her a visit. I know she was being strong that day, and putting on a smile… but I remember when I was in hospital, and I didn’t like it none.

Reports on werewolves are coming in thick at the @Crimson_Cyclone‘s HQ. I expect we’ll be getting more of those soon, it’s getting me nervous. I thought we only had vampires to deal with, but now we have werewolf problems down at the CC. We’ve also had a report on a another vampire making an attack on Crystal’s store in Bon Temps (@BlackRoseCafeBT). We’re also hearing rumors of more vampires in the area, I’m starting to wonder if @Nathaniel_LGrey has brought his nest with him to Louisiana.

Nathaniel’s been spotted recently in Bon Temps. He’s my girlfriend’s ex-looney-boyfriend. He’s been sending her text messages, dead roses and nearly showed up when we were out shopping at a mall in Shreveport. If you drive over a vampire in a truck, do you think they’d get up?

He also called her recently on her phone. I’m not sure how he managed to call her because some time back I’d managed to send any miscellaneous calls from Morgan’s cell phone to mine. I guess Nate procured a new phone or something. I ushered Morgan and Hunter out from the room so I could speak with Nate in private. I guess you’d have to be there to find out what I’d said, but I do enjoy hanging up on that tooth-picked wannabe-vampire. Hopefully we won’t be seeing him for a while. At least I hope so.

R.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

