Skip to content

Wavin’ Goodbye to Oslo

June 17, 2010

Spending some time in Oslo, Norway before getting my flight back to Louisiana. I’m going to try and surprise @MorganCooperBT and @HunterSavoyRD with some kind of gift. I’ll probably pick it up at the airport.

I’m going to do the tourist thing and check out the scenery for a few hours before heading to the train station. Luckily most of the folks I’ve met can speak English, so it’s made my life a little easier. I tried looking for something like Starbucks for a coffee, but ended up drinking at a small bar. I ordered for a coffee and they gave it to me in a small bowl. You heard it, a bowl. I wasn’t expecting that.

I can’t wait to get home, I want to see my son and my girlfriend again. I miss them. I must not miss that flight.

R.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

