Skip to content

Hotelli Vampyyri…

June 16, 2010

…at least I think that’s what it’s called? Did I say that right? Just arrived in my room and thought I’d leave a quick message.

I’ve unpacked my gear but I have to make a few phone calls and visit their police dept. I just know they don’t have the right equipment for the job. I’m guessing they’re still using wooden crosses and holy water. They don’t work on vampires, well not unless you’re staking the vampire with the cross and the holy water is hydrofluoric acid.

I’ve requested some of my own gear from NOLA, hopefully it’ll be arriving soon. Someone has upgraded the LSD (Last Silver Death) bullets. I’m guessing that’s Corrigan’s work. He’s always been good with silver, almost like he’s trying to perfect something. Not sure what’s in them now, I’ll find out when I make that phone call.

R.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

