Skip to content

Arriving in…

June 16, 2010

…Finland Airport. Getting my bags, it’s been a long flight. I didn’t expect it to be this long. Ellen is in one of those flight coffins and I have to wait until sunset before we can start tracking this loose vampire. I’ve got one of those guys with the signs waiting for me. I have no idea what anyone is saying, I’m not too good with languages.

Looks like my ride is here, we’re staying at a vampire hotel in Finland. Ellen will be moved to the hotel and we’ll catch up in the evening. Haven’t been to one of these in a while, I’ll be sleeping like a vampire today since we can only go after this guy at nite. I’ll find out more when I get to the hotel.

R.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

